Automatically activate a listing

Schedule an activation date and your listing will go live automatically on the day you choose - no need to remember to activate it manually. It's a simple way to plan ahead and ensure nothing gets missed when your schedule is busy.


❗Please note: For clients with an ATS integration, please contact your account manager if you wish to use the dates from your integration.


Step 1: Click listings in the left column:



Step 2: Click the three-dot icon to the right of the listing you'd like to update, then click Edit:



Step 3: Click page 6 at the top of the modal:



You now have three options to choose from:


Activate immediately


To activate immediately, select 'Now' - this will immediately activate the listing when saved.


Later date


To activate on a specified date, select 'On specific date'. Enter the date and time in the boxes that appear on the screen:



This will show the listing as inactive when saved, but will automatically update to active on the chosen date.


Manually activate in future:


To leave inactive - select later, and this can then be manually updated to active when you are ready.


Step 4: Click Finish:



And that's it! You've not set your listing(s) to activate at a set time.


If you'd like to save time and admin effort by setting it to deactivate automatically too, click HERE to learn how! 🤩

Updated on: 22/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!